+++ 2019 +++



Astoria Police Department consists of five divisions:

  1. Office of the Chief of Police
  2. Records Division (also known as Administrative Services Division)
  3. Patrol Division
  4. Detective Division (also known as Investigative Division)
  5. Emergency Communications Division (also known as Dispatch)


Astoria Police Department office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

Division WebpageDirect Extension
Chief of Police(503) 298-2540
Administrative Services 
   Records Division(503) 338-6433
   Property & Evidence(503) 298-2549
Patrol DivisionPlease see the Patrol Division for individual officers.
Investigations Division(503) 338-6411, Ext. 6043
DispatchNon-Emergency: (503) 325-4411